Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AlexandraR379

29 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun, loving, outgoing girl who is looking to meet a guy that is mature and ready to find his forever!

In her own words

I am 28 years old working full time, living on my own and I have a roommate. I am an independent woman. I have a degree in Psychology. I graduated college in 2008. I am looking for a guy who knows what he wants and is ready for commitment. I really enjoy site seeing and finding someone that is comfortable to talk about anything under the sun, that you connect with and build chemistry and trust with naturally. I want to meet someone that can have fun in any environment and have a positive outlook on life. I like to go to the beach, go for walks, go out dancing in Boston, movies, play pool or go bowling, 4wheeling, hiking, exploring, go to the art museum, do seasonal activities, etc.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My current roommate has 2 chiwawas that she keeps in her bedroom; I am however allergic to long haired dogs or dogs that shed a lot.

Favorite hot spots

Boston. Anywhere that there is a lively crowd and great music played. Because I really enjoy dancing when I am out drinking.

Favorite things

I really love comedies. I enjoy listening to a lot of hip hop, R & B, raggateon, country. I am a huge fan of Rihanna, Chris Brown, Christina Aguilera, Miguel, Boyz II Men, Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, etc. Bachelor/Bachelorette, 90210, Castle

For fun

I like to go out to dinner, watch movies and have some wine, I enjoy dancing when I am out, I enjoy family get togethers, time with my sisters, the holidays, traveling. Palm Desert, CA , York Beach, Maine, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic.

Last read

I enjoy reading Emily Giffin novels. I recently read an article on Coconut oil and how it is a great substitution for oils and butter/marjorine when cooking or baking. It can also be used as a lotion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for a non-profit agency with adults with disabilities. I have been with the company for almost 5 years and am truly passionate about helping and trying to better their lives.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am mostly irish and italian. I am also part french canadien, canadien indian, scottish and flemish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church and made my communion when i was younger as well as was confirmed in high school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended Bridgewater State College from 2004 to 2008 majoring in Psychology. I graduated a Dean Scholar in 2004.