Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kittieskat

26 year old woman | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a kind hearted man to spend my life with.

In her own words

I am a kind hearted person looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and start a family. I love animals and they are a big part of my life. I would like to find someone with similar interests and want a family someday. Looks aren't important to me I just want someone to be kind, warm hearted, honest, supportive and caring. To treat me right and love me for who I am.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am involved in pet rescue and have a lot of pets. I also raise service dogs for people with disabilities. The person I date must be okay with all types of petsanimals especially dogs and cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the outdoors including camping and fishing,catch and release. I love hiking in Sunol. My favorite travel travel spots is house boating on Lake Shasta.

Favorite things

I love to play any and all board games, also dice and cards. I enjoy animals shows, home shows, and drama tv shows. Pretty much enjoy all music. I love dining out, steakhouses and Italian are my favorites.

For fun

In my limited free time I enjoy a good movie and a dinner. I like to shop but I don't have a shopping addiction. I enjoy spending time with friends and my pets.

Last read

I am not really into reading so much, I mostly read to absorb info.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I am a facilities manager at a private owned doggie daycare, hoping to return to school in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, little Scottish and Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power but do not practice anything.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Would like to go back to school.