Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KAC92270

50 year old man | Rancho Mirage, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 2500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people

In his own words

I think you will find me honest, loyal, trustworthy, respectful, intelligent, funny, responsible...I could go on and on but what would I leave for intrigue? ;-) I think my family would describe me as supportive, caring, honest and loving. When needed, I can be cautious and perceptive. What brings me joy is laughter, happiness among and peace. I feel these things have an infectious nature that self-circulate and when shared create a great atmosphere. What type of person am I hoping to meet?....hmmm. I'm here to find my match, just as you. I'm apprehensive about drawing a picture and expecting someone to fit into it. I feel it all comes down to the old cliche of "chemistry". What is "chemistry"? Is it the "Holy Grail" of love? Anyway, my point being, I won't limit what package love comes in. I'm looking for someone to complement me. I'm looking for someone I complement. A relationship were we complement each other. Inspire each other! If you can make me laugh, bonus points. If you can make me laugh at me, double bonus points. A wise person wrote, (I'm paraphrasing), "When it comes to love, you don't get to choose, you just fall". I live in the Palm Springs area (Rancho Mirage) and I have a place in OC. I don't have any geographic restrictions. Have car, have time, will travel.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not the spot that makes it hot, it's the company

Favorite things

Family, Holidays, Ave Maria at Christmas, laughing children, laughing adults, making birdies, singing in the car aloud (alone), giving unexpectedly, good movie, great music.....

For fun

I like to go to the theatre, both film and live. I like friends and/or family gatherings. I play golf. I enjoy concerts, Las Vegas, Europe, a beach with warm water, Bikram Yoga.

Last read

Car Owners Manual...(not finished)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference