
rlstyle22

41 year old woman | American Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sporty Legs seeks Strong Arms

In her own words

I am finding myself truly thankful for the wonderful opportunities that God has brought into my life. I have 2 beautiful (older) children. They are a huge part of my life. My son is @ UCSB, and my daughter is in High School. I have 2 careers. I work for the State of Ca... and then my career as a Hairstylist also keeps me on my toes! However, in my free time I would enjoy making new friends and having someone to join me for movies, sporting events (LOVE football basketball), concerts, bike rides, hiking, working out, etc. My heart is R&B music... Johnny Gill, Jagged Edge, Jodeci, Mint Condition, After 7, Avant, Mario, Tank... all the good stuff. I don't really drink, NEVER smoke (or drugs) but I do like to get out and dance from time to time. Ok... I have to be honest here guys!! I work-out, have a great career (s), don't smoke, have my life together... So I have those SAME expectations of the man I will be with. I am NOT looking for a pen-pal, or someone in another state. If you doubt I would be interested b/c of those facts, PLEASE keep that in mind when contacting me. Thanks.:) I do have certain things I am looking for in a MAN, but my interactions with him will prove if he is right for me. I am not materialistic, as I am very independant... However, I am a big fan of chivalry. I am also very romantic and look for someone who values a true lady and what she has to offer. I seek a non-smoker. An occasional drink is OK. But NO DRUGS of ANY kind please. If this sounds good... then drop me a line with some interests we share in common. I believe that being open-minded, a bit spontaneous.... yet a bit cautious, can lead to eventually finding the right quality man for me. Look forward to hearing (reading) from you soon!! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy many of the restaurants in my area. I don't do the bar scene, but I like to get down every now and then!! I enjoy concerts, or any form of live music. I'm pretty happy when I go anywhere with friends.

Favorite things

Ok, as far as food... I like almost anything grilled on the que!! My TV shows are BET's "The Game", ESPN, MTV & VH1 Reality shows (for laughs), CSI and The History Channel. Favorite movies would include Purple Rain, Gladiator, The Fighter....

For fun

I enjoy watching (and playing) sports.... football and basketball are my favorites!! I am pretty spontaneous and like trying new things. However, I'm totally comfortable staying in (cooking, movies, etc.). I LOVE kids, music, animals and my career.

Last read

As far as books go... I recently re-read To Kill a Mockingbird. And I always read the latest "Trendy" magazines, as I am a stylist and need to keep updated on a regular basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work full-time for the State of Ca. I am also a hairstylist. LOVE both careers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Native American, Other
I am Cherokee Indian/Italian/A pinch of Portuguese and white girl... lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Christian Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree and a Vocational (Cosmetology) license.