
clare6603

39 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always up for an adventure!

In her own words

I've got a pretty good life. I have a job that I enjoy (most days) and find rewarding. I own a house, which I love. I have a wonderful close-knit family and awesome friends. But, I'm missing that one thing that makes life complete - a good partner. I am an active person - I love biking, skiing, yoga and have recently got into running (although I do not think I will ever get to the point of love running). But, I'm not a gym-rat and am totally okay with taking some days off. I should eat better. I love junk food, but also appreciate really good food, and wine. I like wine. Generally speaking, I am a positive person and can find the sunny side of most things. So, what am I looking for? A guy who can keep up with me! Really though - a decent guy, but not a guy who lets women walk all over him. I am looking for someone independent (I'm not good with clingy people), who has a job and a car and does not live with his parents. He has to be active and want to travel out of Pittsburgh, but also agree that Pittsburgh is an awesome place to live. I love this city and want to meet a guy who also appreciates the city and all that it has to offer. I am looking for a guy who is comfortable with who he is and is willing to try new things, meet new people and someone willing to make a commitment - given the right relationship. He also has be be fun and know how to have fun. Interested?

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation was to the Dominican Republic, where I hung out with the locals and got off the beaten path. In Pittsburgh, I like people watching on the North Shore and Market Square.

Favorite things

Being happy, traveling, being with friends who make me laugh, my house, seeing the city skyline each day when I drive through the Fort Pitt tunnel, skiing, a good workout.

For fun

I like biking around the city, working out and hanging out with friends. I have a close-knit family and enjoy spending time with them as well. I'm an active person and like to stay busy.

Last read

I love to read. I last read a John Grisham book - a quick, easy read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I tend to think that I am more spiritual than religious, but religion is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral