
shootergaven

36 year old man | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been everywhere searching for you babe

In his own words

About me: I think most important is chemistry. I am looking for someone who I can enjoy my time with, I believe if we enjoy our time together we can take life as it comes. I have a good job and a career and looking to have someone to enjoy it with, whatever it may be. So notwithstanding the chemistry issue the foregoing is a little about me. I like to be challenged and learn new things. I am always seeking out new experiences and although I am bored easily I recognize that it is sometimes the simple things that are very enjoyable. I am at home in a crowd of people enjoying the nightlife, or cooking up a healthy dinner at home; a courtroom, a classroom, (in a box with fox); teaching or learning. I enjoy being active and I play a lot of sports. I especially love the water and the outdoors. I grew up on a horse farm outside of Cleveland, OH and my folks currently own a cattle ranch in Polson, MT, so I try to make it out there as often as possible to enjoy the opposite of Miami. How would my closest friends describe me? "Witty" , "resourceful" , " helpful " , "loyal to a fault" , "Adventurous" , "spontaneous" , "easy-going" , "trustworthy" What type of person I am hoping to attract - Someone who is intelligent and beautiful with great energy. I like a women with subtle confidence. Someone who can keep up with me and is adventurous and driven. I am grateful and truly appreciate my friends, my family, my health and my natural abilities. I am on this site to meet the right someone and you never know until you try. So let's give it shot and have a great time.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Montana, Marco Island, Ibiza, Spain, Portugal, Europe.

College

St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

For fun

Watersports. Wakeboarding/Surfing/Fishing. Snowboarding. Music Festivals. To many to list, if it is fun, I am in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference