

38 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-48 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special woman to spend...

In his own words

I am looking for that special woman to spend the rest of my life with and that I can not live without her. There must be strong chemistry between us, similar interests and values, a strong friendship between us, likes to laugh and enjoy living life to its fullest. Even though I am a little sarcastic at times (lol ), I have a very positive outlook on life with a outgoing personality. I am also open to having children with the woman I fall in love with and want to marry and I am open to having children with her if she also wants to have children. I am also open and willing to getting married to a woman that I fall in love with that already has children and does not want to have any more children and I will strive to be a great second father to her children. I currently live in Plano on the Prestonwood Hills Country Club Golf Course and enjoy working out, bike riding, jogging, playing tennis and golf, and being out at the pool at the Country Club. I grew up in Steamboat Springs, Colorado after my parents, who love snow-skiing, bought a pharmacy in Steamboat Springs. I enjoyed snow skiing and snowboarding before our family moved back to Texas. I graduated from the University of Texas in Austin with a Degree in Finance and then received my MBA Degree from Pepperdine University in Malibu, California ( i.e. in Malibu, I loved going to Zuma Beach so much that I know some day I am going to be cursed with a little skin cancer ! lol) After attending Graduate Business School in Malibu, California, I have lived in Dallas and in Plano and have worked in the Banking Industry in Dallas as a International Trade Finance Banker. If you like or enjoy doing any of the following activities or things I have listed below you will get along great me ....,..,,,,,,, This includes being easy going and enjoying life's everyday simple pleasures, eatting out a lot , staying fit, going on beach vacations, traveling, going to movies, like to laugh, go to concerts, enjoy being outdoors, doing athletic activities together ( i.e. like...working out, bike riding, jogging, lounging pool side (ie. Not really a ), playing tennis or golf, water/snow skiing ) , watching or attending sporting events, going dancing, and also relaxing at home watching movies together and romantic dinners at .. As you can see from My list above, there are not many things I do not enjoy doing. On the weekends, I enjoy going to movies, hanging out with friends, listening to live music, going dancing, experiencing new restaurants and one's that have outdoor Patios, and doing various Athletic Activities. I enjoy working out at the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week and being outdoors as much as possible . I like going to Ranger, Cowboy, Maverick, Stars, and the Frisco Rough Rider AA Baseball games. Recently, I attended a Formula One sports car race thru the streets of Monte Carlo and I fell in love with the Ferrari sports car in this race and I made it my dream sports car. I have finally made this dream of mine come true.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up in Steamboat Springs, Colorado with an Awesome Black Lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the Virgin Islands, Cayman islands, Cancun, Alcapulco, Costa Rica, Italy, Greece, France, Spain, Austria, Switzerland, England, and Scotland . In the United States I Enjoy going to. Colorado, New York, and California


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things


For fun


Last read

I recently looked through a European Travel Magazine that had an Article on the Italian Sea Side Resort Town of Positano.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BBA Degree in Finance from the University of Texas at Austin and a MBA from Pepperdine University in Malibu, California