Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Twenty1Hrs

44 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is time...

In her own words

Love fitness & softball. Had to re-create profession(s) due to economy shift as you can see by the pics - yes I teach pole & aerial fitness, NOT a stripper. Still hold an active Florida Certified General Contractors license. Very close to my family, most are Marines. Not a "professional" dater. Like to cook authentic Mexican food, don't like to cook for just me. Drink socially to have fun. Very patriotic. Conservative views. Halloween is my favorite "holiday". Love roller coasters. My sense of humor is different and influenced by the Marines in my family OOH RAH! Am honest & despise game players, liars & cheaters. Drama is part-of life, it's how you handle it. I'm a trip full of laughs & a lotsa fun until I'm lied to, then I'm a handful. Stand my ground & speak my mind. The old 2-1/2 Men is my all time fav show, not the newer gay show. Look young for my age, in good shape & stronger than most. Life's way too short to be miserable. Not much I haven't done. Like challenge, not challenging men. Have 2 dogs, my babies. Like all kinds of music, just not too fond of country or rap. Love to eat good, fresh food. Live simply, money isn't everything. Stay very active, nothing wrong with occassional lazy day. Lifelong 49ers fan. Play poker. Like beaching & boating. Close to my friends. My word is my bond. Very loyal, almost to a fault. Have core values & principles which will not be compromised. Looking to meet a quality man with integrity, consistency & accountability to spend time with, not have him try and monopolize / control my life / go MIA - communication & consideration are key w/ me. Gotta be able to laugh @ yourself. Sense of humor needed. Not here to have an affair. If you're married / seperated, don't bother contacting me. Significant survival story about 21 Hours.

Her interests

Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Semper & Fi are both labs.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cirella's, Lansdown, Buffalo Wild Wings, Blue Monkey, Blueberry's, Loving Hut, Bokamper's, Vicentes.

Favorite things

Fine wine, good food, pole dance & aerial firness, softball, old 2-1/2 Men, sun & fun, Marine Corps, America, family, friends, God, my dogs.

For fun

Fitness, softball, wine tasting, watching football, sun & sun, friends, family, patriotism, dogs.

Last read

Liberalism is a Mental Disorder by Michael Savage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach pole and aerial fitness. And hold an active State of Florida Certified General Contractors license.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
1/2 Spanish / Mexican and 1/2 Swedish / Marine.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Presbyterian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Business Management.