
baseballguy14

35 year old man | Lodi, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Paramus, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's Called The Story Of Us.

In his own words

As I move forward in life, I am ready and excited to meet a special girl to share my life with. I consider myself a well rounded, balanced, and genuine guy with a wonderful family, awesome friends, and a big heart. I am someone who is goal-directed and focused on my career, optimistic, positive, outgoing, emotionally and physically healthy, dependable, and easy-going. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and am fiercely loyal to all the special people in my life. I enjoy going out and doing lots of fun activities, but I also appreciate spending quiet times at home, such as enjoying a nice glass of wine and a movie on the couch or cooking dinner with the person I'm with. As a former baseball player, I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle in which working out and staying fit are very important to me. I hardly ever get bored and have lots of hobbies and interests that interest me and keep me busy. I'm a huge fan of the Yankees, Notre Dame, Giants, and Devils. Other random facts about me are that I have a bit of a nerdy side to me, love running, have a strong faith in God, and have two adopted siblings from South Korea. I am hoping to find a woman who is relationship-minded, shares similar interests and values, and wants to meet a nice and genuine guy. I am excited about my future and hope to find someone that is looking to share both of our lives with each other. I prefer a girl who has not lived the "perfect" life, but finds fulfillment and meaning through her life experiences, ups and downs, and relationships. I am seeking a woman who is warm and affectionate, well-rounded, emotionally healthy, strong in her character, lives a healthy and active lifestyle, knows how to balance her life well, and can have fun doing anything. Someone who loves romance and intimacy, while at the same time able to develop a wonderful friendship with me is a must. I hope to find a woman who appreciates all the nice things that a good guy has to offer and is ready for a fulfilling and meaningful relationship. Overall, I'm looking to meet someone to start a long-lasting relationship and ready to experience all that life has to offer together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals, of which dogs are my favorite and I hope to own one or two someday.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the ocean. Specifically, I enjoy spending time at Long Beach Island, the Carolina Coast, Florida, and Carribean. I hope to one day visit Hawaii, California, Italy, New Zealand, and Australia.

College

The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I really enjoy lounging at the beach, a good BBQ, listening to rock and country music, workouts at the gym or outside, wine, BYOB restaurants, History Channel, FoxNews Channel, baseball, football, family, friends, fun vacation spots, relaxing, movies

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends, hit the beach, work out, run, go to a good bar, try new restaurants, wine tastings, anything outdoors, follow the Yankees, Notre Dame, Giants, and Devils, read, watch movies, go to rock concerts.

Last read

Being that I just finished up graduate school and have read a lot of textbooks and journal articles about Psychology and Counseling, I am looking forward to getting to reading some good books. Stay tuned..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Professional Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is important to me and I attend Mass every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.A. Counseling---Montclair State University; B.A. Psychology---The Catholic University of America.