Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

k2skier87

27 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New in town

In her own words

I just moved to Stamford and started a new job in NY in July. I'm not super familiar with either area yet, so it will be fun meeting new people and trying new places. I'm lucky to have a job I love, that I have a ton of fun with. It would be nice to meet someone who is passionate about what they do and happy with their everyday life. I don't really have a set type, but I'm definitely a sucker for a funny guy. I figured this would be a good way to either meet someone or even meet new friends since I'm new to the area. I guess this is where we list some fun facts: I'm a bigtime skier and usually head up to NH for the weekend most weeks in the winter, I went to school in Moscow for a summer, I speak 5 languages, I'm a big traveler and have a goal of 100 countries/50 states and am doing pretty well with the list, big soccer fan, beer lover and always looking for a hiking partner.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, my goal is to travel to 100 countries and all 50 states... I'm doing pretty well checking places off the list!

Favorite things

Skiing, Hiking, Mt Washington, Kings of Leon, The Smiths, Alice in Chains, soccer, The Walking Dead

For fun

I like to stay active. I spend most of my free time in the winter skiing and a lot of time up at Mt Washington hiking. I also take classes at the gym every day, always a blast!

Last read

I read a lot so this is a little hard to stay on top of...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an investigator with a company in New York
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is the typical Italian family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do go to Church on Sunday. I'm open minded and respectful of other people's beliefs and hope anyone that doesn't share my belief would be respectful as well.
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in National Security and Public Safety