Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

winsome977

37 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Wookin' pa nub in all the wrong places, wookin' pa nub...

In his own words

Hello future girlfriend... Or perhaps I should say future friend that might turn into something deeply romantic if we're both feeling it and the timing's right and we like each other's friends well enough and it seems like this could really go somewhere... I'm a writer and director of films about people connecting across cultures... I grew up in Colorado with occasional stints in Paris. I've lived in LA for about twelve years, I love traveling, rambling conversations, music, movies, meals with friends, swimming, coffee, anyone with esoteric passions and/or a vibrant unique outlook on life... I'm passionate about storytelling and it's the untraveled path that keeps me going... But I've also built a really nice grounded life here outside of work, with lots of good friends... But I've reached the point where I'm more interested in one deep awesome relationship than just endlessly floating around social groups... I'm looking for a fun, grounded, electrifying, lasting relationship... Basic things: I'm not into the Hollywood scene at all, so don't get that idea just because I'm a filmmaker. I tend to love fellow independent spirits... I always spend several weeks a year outside of LA, often traveling to some place I've never been, and I'd love a partner who's also turned on by making forays into the unknown... I've got a nature-loving side (grew up in Boulder, CO) but I'm not an unwashed hippie... I've also spent years in Paris and speak French and work for French film companies... If you speak French that's awesome... Or maybe you're from some other country... I tend to love women with a bi-cultural background... There's just so much to talk about! I'm very active, enjoy swimming, biking, weightlifting... Voracious reader and love knowing what's going on all over the world... One last thing - of course I'll write you a note if I see your profile and I like it - but feel free to write me first. Unlike the majority of men, I like confident women.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Culver City art galleries... Asian restaurants on Sawtelle... Oldfields Liquor Room...

Favorite things

I love Game of Thrones and Louie CK... I could subsist entirely on Korean and Japanese food...

For fun

I eat for fun... It's the best way to explore LA...

Last read

The Steve Jobs biography, Haruki Murakami's last book of stories... Just started Cloud Atlas and Volume III of Remembrance of Things Past.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree