
nockygirl13

39 year old woman | Crowley, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you up for it? I'm not sure.... Lets see

In her own words

I'll be honest, sometimes the way we see ourselves, others see us completly opposite. So, until you get to know me, none of the words I type have any true meaning, but from what I've been told, I am a wonderful, beautiful (on the inside and out), fun, friendly, smiling, energetic and exciting, full of adventure chic who's easy to get along with. The rest you'll have to know by knowing me. I am looking to be in a relationship with an AWESOME man, someone who I can adore and in return will adore me!!!! I want to take my time getting to know you but if the sparks take off fast I've got my jetpack on reserve and ready to go!! :-) May God Bless you FOREVER!! Sunny

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

4I have a 3year old Yorkie and his name is Bentley anda 1 year old female Yorkie name Brooklyn, I am looking forward to being an amazing Yorkshirie Terrier Breeder :) Oh how I love the Breed

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My ideal first date would be to do something I've never done before. This date would require me to not have to plan or think of anything. I would just enjoy ever minute of it, and on the second date, I would return the favor.

Favorite things

A few things I enjoy are, hiking, bike riding, road trips, my daughter and my dog, going to night clubs occassionaly, trying new things, cooking, spending time with those I love, fishing, looking at movies, laughing with friend, I'm totally open.

For fun

Oh my gosh :), I can't believe I"m actually writing this. I'm a wonderful women, who loves life, my family, my friends, my daughter, my dog, and so much more. I need someone to enhance my life, and someone who's life I can enhance.

Last read

Currently readying my devotional, Dare to Succeed :) It's an Honors Book and is truly amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a caramel skin complextion. :) My Grandfathers Mom was a Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Christian I totally belive in Jesus, God the Father, and the Holy Spirit :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference