
poggie

50 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-53 in North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi how's it going :)

In his own words

I enjoy spending time with my son what ever he's into at the time will always be a hobby of mine "who knew" being a father would have been so rewarding! I like classic rock and Alternative, sometimes I find myself listening to classical or oldie's 50's Rock-n-Roll :). I enjoy the simple things in life coffee in the morning taking in the cool morning air, the day's first kiss,cooking dinner and watching a movie with family or friends. I want to enjoy life now i'm responsible and believe in saving for the future, but not at the total sacrifice of our time. I take care of myself and expect the same or at least support i'm not hard core,but lets face it how you take care of yourself sometimes reflects on one's way of life... I'm looking for a relationship and would like to have someone to count on and go through lifes ups and downs with together :) First Impressions with smiles and laughter will always give me thoughts of our first kiss...

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concerts and small joints with live music. I would like to go on a trek and visit some of these Mayan ruins and see what all the hubbub is about?!

Favorite things

I'm from Colorado I miss hiking and taking in all the fresh mountain air I love the smell of Pine and fresh water lakes.

For fun

Depends on the mood or time of year, but what ever we are doing it will always be the place to be :)

Last read

I miss reading having a 13 year old has made it tough, Last book read was Stephen King "The Regulators"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a general superintendent and help the invasion from the south of the boarder on building America right! Love these guys they get a bad rep wonderful family values and hard workers!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, I was born in Iowa and left when I was very young I come from an Amish background from my mothers and father's sides of the family oneday I would like to go back and visit. it would be a kick in the pants seeing what i might have been.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Trade School