
EuropeanXplorer

39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The philosophy that I live by : Learn from...

In his own words

The philosophy that I live by : Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning. Looking to travel to places in Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Japan and beyond. Just got back from Portugal and Spain and I was in heaven. So much to see(ie naked people on the beaches) and so much wine to drink(the wine is cheaper than water). Yes, I can make the many inanimate statues in Europe entertaining by throwing my voice at them. You must be saying by now that he's a keeper, but there's MORE!!! :) My Introduction to Colorado Wildlife: I was hiking down from Kit Carson 14er and tired from hiking through a remote valley. My head was down looking at what I was stepping on. Gazed to my right and saw baby sheep running off in the distance. Thought to myself how cute the sheep looked. Then I looked up and to my horror, an angry ram was in my path. Never knew ram get this big. It was easily over 250 lbs. I was defenseless and there was no where to hide and no weapons to pickup. If he charged me, the ram would have crushed me. With winter coming, I am breaking out the snowshoes to watch my dog, Two Socks, prance around in the snow. Over the summer, it was enjoying jazz concerts at City Park with wine and cheese. Guessing what the artist was thinking on First Fridays? Playing volleyball and running around Wash Park. I can make you look good on the dance floor and you don't even need dancing experience. Seeking more of a cute, next-door-type girl with a wonderful smile and not the wild girl with tattoos/body piercings that sing on music videos. Looking for a meaningful relationship while sharing adventures in each other's company.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am an animal lover. I volunteer at a shelter on the holidays.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rio Grande, Corridor 44, Benny's, Grizzly Rose, La Rumba, D-Note, Wash Park, Mercury Cafe, Skate City on adult night....any where that has good food!!! Spain, Portugal, England, France.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Sangria, wine and margaritas. Nova, PBS, Frontline, BBC programming. Playing with my dog. Being active and living a healthy lifestyle.

For fun

traveling, running, watching movies, couples dancing, snowshoeing, rock climbing, eating new foods, playing volleyball, making people laugh.

Last read

Romance novels!!!!!!! .....now that would be funny. I read a lot about software. Its pretty exciting stuff....you know it!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design websites for marketing. I work with exciting, cutting edge technologies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian. My full name is Francesco. My dad moved here from Piacenza, Italy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Electrical Engineering and a master in Business Administration.