

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A tremendous amount is said by the company you keep so choose wisely!!

In her own words

No pressure here :) What am I looking for?..ummm that is a difficult question. I do not know if there is a perfect match because I obviously have not found that person yet. I wonder if that person exists. I have had some friends use and they have had luck so I decided I would try this. I do have to admit I am VERY nervous about doing this. I am hoping to meet new people and of course if something more comes from that I am not opposed to it. So, here it goes….my personal ad!! I am single, happy with my life but want to find someone that can have fun and that would like to share experiences. I hope you are out there! I am a teacher and I love it. I am independent, stable and can be spontaneous. At the same time, I can be a homebody. I just want a normal life with good people to surround me. I first look for someone that has a sense of humor. He also cannot take things seriously all the time. There is a time and place for seriousness and then there are times to have fun. I also would like someone that is always driven to make themselves better. Family is a very important aspect in my life. It might be because I have a big one…..two sisters and three brothers, nine nieces and nephews. I hope that that does not scare anyone. Therefore, I would like family to be important to that “special someone”. I hope to find someone that has a career and a secure background. I can’t seem to find that with the people I date!! Finally, I would like someone to be open minded and willing to try new to things. Just have fun. Life is so short and we need to make the most of it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess my favorite spot is wherever there is a great atmosphere and good company. I feel that if there are people that you enjoy around you then you can have fun no matter where you are. So I guess it is all in the company!!

Favorite things

My favorite thing at this moment is family because of the time of year. So that is what is on my mind. I also love to shop!!! Yes I am a typical girl!!! I am also a football fanatic. I guess that is what you get with growing up with older brothers!!

For fun

I am very easy going. I love trying new things. I also prefer to stay active. There are also times that I like to have quiet time at home watching a movie. Then sometimes I enjoy going to sports events, plays and concerts. I am open to anything!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Irish/Italian New Yorker that was transplanted in Atlanta 17 years ago. The south has grown on me so I plan to stay here!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Post grad degree