
jfsir

27 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I am an engineer. I have a pretty sweet deal...

In his own words

I am an engineer. I have a pretty sweet deal with a fun job that doesn't require me to work crazy hours (something that seems to be unheard of in this town). I grew up in DC and the surrounding area and definitely enjoy being back here after college in upstate NY. I do currently live in Arlington (that place all you cool DC people see from across the river). I would live in DC if I could, but it is too far from work, so...I live in Clarendon. However, I venture across the river quite often and I like to keep my weekends busy with whatever random event is going on in DC that will get me out of my apartment. I've lived in the area most of my life and feel like I am still discovering new things DC has to offer every weekend. Other facts about me: I like talking to strangers I am always down to watch a movie, any movie ... even the bad ones (especially the really really bad ones). It is a personal goal to finish the IMDB bottom 100 list. I like robots. I love food, all food...a lot. Seriously ... a lot. Also, sushi is the greatest food ever. I do like cooking, and I would probably make a decent cook if I could get over the habit of finishing half the food before I'm done cooking it. In closing .. if you are awesome, shoot me a message and say hi. If you are only kinda awesome, shoot me a wink and I'll respond with something witty.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs, never had one. I had fish as a child, they had trouble learning to sit and fetch but they were great at playing dead.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Food ... all food. TV: Game of Thrones,Community,Archer,Parks and Rec, Shameless,The League,Arrested Development, 30 Rock, HIMYM Movies: I love a lot of movies but recently, Thank You For Smoking, Big Hero 6, Seven, Lord of War, Wreck it Ralph

Last read

Game of Thrones Books 1-5 on audiobook. Does that count as a read?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an electrical engineer. I get paid to program things to things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering and a Masters in Mechanical Engineering.. Both are from Cornell University, a cold place with snow and gray skies most of the year. I am enjoying being back in DC.