Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chirpone2

44 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying the little things in life too..

In his own words

So here it goes.. I passionate about my life outside of work but I still enjoy work for the mental stimulation..confusing? ..can explain later...I love to be outside skiing, cycling-rd, mtn, running, hiking , windsurfing-..surf to mountains, enjoy hanging out with good friends and engagement of stimulating conversation, watching good flicks at home or the theatre, hitting the town, parties, restaurants, but also relaxing with a good book, and cooking,,. I've traveled all over the world for pleasure and business, and find that it always more fun to make the next "discovery" with a partner in crime. Although I'm really active I'm the type of person who doesn't have to go out every night...or weekend night...I can be just as content staying at home relaxing with wine, beer....or water. I certainly enjoy going to concerts at the Fillmore , Warfield, musicals, symphony, museum. Going to new restaurants, clubs, dancing is also high on the list. I'm considered by my friends to be laid-back but also passionate about my interests and work--go figure. It's always great to go through life's experiences with a great friend and partner and this is something I certainly welcome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains/beach-winter and summer- lived in Aspen, heli-skiing, Alaska,..Maui....Tahoe to CO to BC. traveling to Europe, beaches- Hawaii, Carribean. Napa. Frascati, Firecracker, Pane Vino

Favorite things

some reality TV, reading- non-fiction, history, reading WSJ, windsufing, sports, watching baseball-football.

For fun

Road bike- ski trips- CO, Europe,.really any outdoor activities...runs, tri's, cycling in Marin- mtn bking, windsurfing trips,- Maui -hitting the town.,,kickin' it with a good book, movie, cooking ...great dinners in/out..pick up soccer

Last read

John McEnroe- "You Can't be serious" "Undaunted Courage" Stephen Ambrose



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Tech companies: business/corporate development exec.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
originally from East Coast..went to college out West.. family back East- CT and Florida
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral