
RyanLCsmiles

34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to be the reason you look down at your phone and smile.

In her own words

I am a transplant from Minnesota and have been in San Antonio for almost two years now. I am really enjoying my time here but would like to find someone to explore new adventures with. I am a very easygoing, laid back kind of girl. I grew up in the country so I am an outdoors girl at heart but love to experience all the city has- concerts, sporting events, restaurants, museums... I am game for pretty much anything from a quiet dinner at home to getting down and dirty on a four wheeler. I love to get an idea and just go with it. I love to travel and try to plan at least one big trip every other year (wish it could be more often), I also got back to MN 2-3 times a year. I am a big music fan and can pretty much listen to anything, although indie/alternative and country are my favorite. I like to get out and exercise but I hate doing it alone, so someone who is willing to push me (vice versa) would be great. I am a sports fan (football, hockey, baseball), but fair warning I am a Minnesota sports fan so be prepared for some competitive words during the game. I am currently working full time and going to school to become a Veterinary Technician. I would love to find a guy who shares some of my interests but also has things that he can go do on his own. I love to cook so hopefully you don't mind taste testing! I am over playing the games and looking for someone to get serious about. I am looking for someone who will appreciate everything about me; my goofiness, my seriousness and sometimes my nerdiness. I am not going to settle for just anyone but if it doesn't work out, at least I've possibly made a new friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I recently adopted a 5 year old cat and have an 8 year old black lab who sadly could not join me down here and is with family back in MN.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places and traveling to different areas so my favorite list grows all the time. Minneapolis/ St. Paul are great, Chicago is always a good time. I would love to go back to Italy or England

College

Penn Foster Career School, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, playing with my dog, traveling to new places. I enjoy small little coffee shops and lowkey bars.

For fun

My friends and I go on four wheeling trips a couple times a year. I am a big music person so concerts are always on the top of my list. Sporting events are always a must.

Last read

I love to read so I go through them pretty quickly, however you wouldnt be able to tell from my full bookcase!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work retail management with a rotating schedule.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently going back to school to become a Veterinary Technician. I also have an Associates degree in Radio Broadcasting.