Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 5 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You must have a nice butt. OK I said it. Send me a message because I'm A shy one Thin is in to. 6'1' 220 Friends to begin

In his own words

Friends First Must love dogs .Humor,You got to laugh at my dumb jokes lol. I work I eat I sleep. I love my yard work especially after I am done. I wonder what is out there .I watch Nascar (wrecks) I love the Niners but grew up a Raider fan. .I take the dog to the dog park or just on a long walk on my days off. I day dream I night dream I people watch..I am always thinking ,sometimes about nothing ..Life is getting good. Please no extra drama, life's drama needs popcorn I like chocolate. I love Chinese food. I am a bit goofy at times. OK all the time . :) A good smile and be relaxed. A good friend is a must :) I love tinkering on things. I'm not retiring any time soon. Got to be busy I'm Silly Silly Walks with dog :) I know I know I need more recent Pics I do have a crazy work schedule. Is it to late to get a Life Coach? Interior Decorator ? 6'1 220#

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a large lovable American Pit Bull Terrier named Otis

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

walk my dog. coffee .watch the stars

For fun


Last read

Newspaper.Directions after I put it together.. Yea I'm old school lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I drive a trash truck on an early morning route. Home every evening Love naps sometimes multiple naps Hammock naps
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German 3 generations ago. Now I am 100% American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Came to Sac State to play football and meet girls