
ruggedwilderness

42 year old man | Freeland, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Author/Photographer/traveler, people watcher...

In his own words

Author/Photographer/traveler, people watcher and hard-working man is searching for a woman I have not yet met. I’m 42 and building things back after a few of life’s curves. I can see her in my mind’s eye: The lady has a gorgeous smile…and a beautiful intellect. She’s young at heart, sharp as a needle and kind as Mother Teresa. She has an inner Samson-like strength that she’s willing to share with others. She's capable of helping others with equal parts care, laughter and boldness. She’s between 30 and 42. She is fit, healthy, and courageous. She's got so much to share with someone like me. She will share with me a love for most things outdoors, music, winter; experiencing an abundant life. She is looking for a fulfilling, exciting and sometimes boring life-long relationship with a best friend and lover. Like me, that beautiful mortal soul believes in the Golden Rule. She does not throw people away, even if they’ve wronged her. She's patient and forgiving. She understands that things such as children, distance, a past, mistakes, tattoos, or piercings are just what makes our lives more unique… If you fit this description, would you be so kind and send me a message? I can forward you a link, so that you can see some of my photography and an excerpt from my book. Blessings…

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Washington pass area, Mt Rainer area, Mt Saint Helens Area, Seattle and anyplace new!

Favorite things

My favorite things are to spend time with my kids, participate in whatever they are doing or being there to support what they do. I love to read, to learn and to listen.I love to create. The outdoors are my refuge and my favorite place to visit.

For fun

Mountain biking, backpacking, hunting, target shooting, archery, cross-country sking, snoeshoing ect. A lot of outdoors but, I also like the city (museums, movies, music, opera, plays) seeing the sites.

Last read

"The Next Decade" by George Friedman, "The Prince and Other Writings" by Machiavelli, "The Game of Thrones" series by George R.R. Martin and "Some Sort of Stand" by TJ Scar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Service Engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an A.A. in telecommunications and a bunch of technicial certifications on the equipment that I work on.