Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GreenEyesInChi_

31 year old woman | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pullover....No, its a cardigan, but thanks for noticing.

In her own words

Moved to Chicago with my company about 2yrs ago and exploring this amazing city has been incredible, but girls night out can’t be every weekend and the “did it hurt when you fell from heaven?” bit at the bar, make-it-stop (because it did hurt a little) A little about me: I'm a very driven, energetic person who works pretty long hours because I love what I do but is welcoming an amazing distraction (thats your cue!). I LOVE food - I eat super healthy (and frequently - every 2ish hours or you dont want to know me ha) and go to the gym as much as I can. I'm also verrrrrrrrry sarcastic, which comes in between my super sweet, compassionate side, but sarcasm is definitely a large part of my personality. I'm very much in control at work so when I leave, and in my personal life, I like for someone to keep me on my toes and be 'in control' - sounds strange, but all girls want to feel feminine around the one they're with, so step up to the plate :). Truthfully, I would love to find someone that is up for it all; having a blast checking items off our bucket lists (hot air balloon ride?? Bora Bora??). Someone ready to throw on the flip flops, shorts and pack the cooler and head to the beach or a concert with friends, or can rock a suit and accompany me to a company party. More importantly, seeing as I absolutely love to cook, being happy staying home and having a lazy night together makes it all just about perfect.… Where the "need not apply" sign begins to flash: - You still live with your parents - You have 9 roommates as a 'cost savings measure' - You have a job rather than a career or lack drive and ambition - You put college pics up on this bad boy...reminisce elsewhere ;) There, I said all the bad things - easier than I thought! Again, I’m a fun, energetic, sarcastic little chatter box, so if you would like to know more, ask away :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one crazy pup, Eddie!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Salero, Zed 415, Cafe Ba-Ba-Reeba, Eataly, Tavern On Rush (great vodka ha), Gibsons/Jugo's, The Backroom, Second City, the ferris wheel on Navy Pier, the beach...and anywhere where they sell chocolate covered strawberries...

Favorite things

ANYTHING on/in/near the water, laughing til it hurts, cooking, fireworks, wine, impromtu traveling, hoodies, flip flops, live sports/concerts, happy hours w/awesome friends and meeting new ones...oh and glitter- nbd

For fun

When I have the chance-TRAVEL!! Love trying fun new restaurants/recipes :)...Also, dont let the blonde fool you, I love deep sea fishing and caught a 7 1/2ft sailfish (its ok to be jealous ha)..oh, and nothing beats an amazing workout



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Project Mananger for the Innovation division at a large CPG company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree