
OutdorzCaliMan

26 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Coronado, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KCCO!

In his own words

4, 3, 2, 1.....AWESOME. So here's the thing, your a woman...which in our great country means there are less of you than males (look it up, 100 males to every 97 females). So this puts you at an advantage, you have the benefit of sitting back on your computer, while most of us bid for your attention. This being the same, out in town or on line. That being said you probably turned to on line dating, either because you have a fairly busy job, life, etc. or you were tired of guys being ass holes and just trying to sleep with you. So you joined on line, and solved the first problem...but met the second, if you hadn't already. You found out, on line that they're still the same types of guys out there but it's easier to filter them. Still reading? Well you probably get a million emails a day from us...you read and ignore some and respond to others...but you're still not finding the right guy. Well here I am. Without further adieu, this is my about me. My name is Shawn, which oddly enough means (God is gracious). Pretty cool huh, so I'm originally from Los Angeles and I am now a San Diego transplant like the rest. I'm very sarcastic, funny and great cook and pretty much just all around awesome haha. I am a huge fan of the outdoors and love going back packing, camping, snow boarding, surfing, hiking and sky diving. I recently back packed Zion and it was a blast...i highly recommend it. I'm in the middle of planning for a Yosemite back pack of half dome (Yosemite) in may. I have my sky dive license and haven�t gone much recently but I also recommend it...its definitely one of those things to cross off your list. Also I have a bucket list. I may be an adventurist at heart but don't mind watching movies and hanging out on the couch In an effort of full disclosure, I'm a Rescue Swimmer in the Navy (Yes I get to jump out of helicopters). Depending on the woman, that might be a deal breaker which is why I'm putting it on here. For some background...I've been in San Diego for four years and in those I've never left for more than a few weeks. Also, I love my job. In closing, I'm looking for a woman (not a girl) that I can explore, travel, learn and help me cross a few items off my bucket list. So please, If you're interested, drop me a line. *** bonus points if you know anything about the following KCCO Archer House of Cards

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego. I enjoy going to Ocean Beach, Big Bear and San Gregornio Mountains. Other than that, i occasionally bask in the SD night life.

Favorite things

Concerts, Dogs, the beach, The Mountains, Surfing, Snowboarding, Skydiving, Woman, Outside Magazine, Traveling, Camp Fires, Smores, Snorkeling, The Sun, Good Movies, Fresh cut Grass, Yard Work, Chocolate Milk.

For fun

I Like surfing, swimming, snowboarding and most of all being in the outdoors. I like eating out and going to movies too.

Last read

Four Hour Workweek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference