Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tdahl1975

39 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
All the world needs is a little levity

In his own words

In all honesty I have really only had one ideal and that is the person that goes out with me be open to new idea's and not so high strung. I love people who love life and at the risk of sounding cheesy that's really is it. Everyone has stress and problems but does that need to be the focus all the time, no! I want a person who wont hide behind insecurities with a false sense of importance or intelligence because they don't know something. I know for a fact that I am not perfect and their is alot things I don't know but I am willing to be wrong to learn and possibly have a good laugh out of it. All the world needs is a little levity and maybe look good in a hat. So in a nut shell thats kind of how I operate. I am a single father who loves his daughter and his dog. I love to see a person smile from my generosity and make them laugh and I guess I'm looking for the same thing out of someone I would like to share my time with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Beagle/Lab mix. She is 6yrs. old and is very sweet and smart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

9:30 club for shows, cantina marina for a few well deserved cocktails and the Palm. There are more but that can be found out later.

College

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Favorite music is all over the place but as for me, rock and old school R&B I love. Like I said I am all over the place and here are some others, ska, funk, blues, hip hop and jazz. Favorite bands; clutch, zepplin, the clash. T.V. comedies, historych

For fun

I'm kind of relaxed most of the time with a bit of wild hair at times. i love to be outside whether its taking the dog to the park or going for a run. My favorite would have to be baseball games and live shows.

Last read

mens journal and The Darkside of Camelot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Get to know me and I will tell you everything.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference