Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jeremyk78

36 year old man | Vernon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
No need to worry....I'm great with parents. :)

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Here are three basic things that you need to know about me as you make your decision.... 1. Originally from the Chicago area, but lived in Los Angeles for 13 years until last summer. 2. I have a niece and three nephews who live nearby, and I love spending time with them. 3. My parents will be married 43 years this December. So yes, I admit it. They have both greatly inspired me to find my supposed "match". Now, what do I look for in a woman? Honesty and loyalty mixed with some sarcasm. Someone who has a bit of silliness in them and laughs at all my jokes, even the lame ones (although I will try to keep that at a minimum). It wouldn't hurt at all if you're a sports fan (Go Bears, Bulls & Cubs!). If you are still interested and think we may be a good fit, or have questions, send me a message. :) Serious inquiries only please. Thank you and have a good day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In California, gotta go with Pier Avenue in Hermosa Beach, Sunset Blvd, and Venice Beach. Since being back in Chicago, I like Rush Street and Navy Pier. But looking to add to the list.

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I have recently discovered binge-watching my favorite TV shows, which include "Big Bang Theory", "Modern Family", "24", and "Parks and Rec", among others. I also possess a wide variety of interest in music, which is too long to write here. :)

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, restaurants, comedy clubs, and sporting events. I also like to stay in with dinner and a movie. It's not about what I'm doing, it's who I'm with that counts.

Last read

Anything that the late, great George Carlin ever wrote or did, such as "Brain Droppings", "Napalm and Silly Putty", and my personal favorite, "When Will Jesus Bring the Pork Chops?"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
After working in both the entertainment and healthcare industries in California, since being back in Illinois, I now work in wage garnishment for student loans in default.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Eastern European descent, mainly Latvia and Lithuania.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Jewish, but I feel that with the right person, it doesn't matter what her background is or where she comes from. I should point out that I am not opposed to dating someone who is Jewish, but please no crazy types!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Communications