
runningchick82

32 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love lemons and ice tea. ;)

In her own words

I love: family and friends, working, working out, running, naps and food. I recently was bitten by the running bug, and have run half marathons and a full marathon. Though I don't particularly enjoy the training aspect of running, I find that once I'm "in the zone" while I run, it is very peaceful and refreshing. I love to dance, love to laugh, love to talk. I consider myself to be honest, driven, quirky, funny, sarcastic, loving, patient, and yet I can bring out my middle eastern no-b.s. trait when I need to. ;) I am passionate about cancer research, and participate in Relay For Life events when I can in hopes that someday we'll find a cure. My favorite way to unwind at the end of the day is to watch TV. Favorites on Tv: new girl, modern family, any of the bravo installments, up all night, the voice, curb your enthusiasm, etc. I went to grad school in SF and then moved back home a few years ago for many reasons, but life has changed, and I'm looking forward to moving back to the bay in a couple of years. I'm a huge SF Giants fan (and was before they won the world series two seasons ago!)...Dodgers fans need not apply ;) What I'm looking for in a man: a mature gentleman who is caring, funny, a good listener, hard-working, family oriented, and looking for a strong connection in hopes of an ltr. [You shouldn't contact me if you: check-out other women on a date, are dishonest, play silly dating games, didn't read the "what I'm looking for" section above, etc. :) ] Favorite poet: Khalil Gibran..."I prefer to be a dreamer among the humblest, with visions to be realized, than lord among those without dreams and desires.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Luis Obispo, Puerto Vallarta Mexico, Seattle.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE Whole Foods. My love for music is a wide range, including from Boston to Pink to Led Zepplin to One Republic to Shakira to The Beach Boys...(too many to list).

For fun

In my free time, I love going to sporting events, going to eat at a new or just great restaurant, sitting in the sun, going to the beach, going on a walk, etc.

Last read

I tend to download books on my kindle, start reading them, then don't finish them. :) But, of the ones I've downloaded, I'm intrigued the most by Born to Run by Mcdougall, and The Tipping Point by Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School psychologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Lebanese-American mother, Norweigian-American father.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied undergrad at Cal Poly SLO, and grad school at SF State. Currently back in school at Fresno State to obtain another credential.