
MsJane81

33 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

To heck with it. I'm not going to play myself up here. I can be vulgar, blunt, hot headed, or the sweetest darn thing you've ever seen. I love to be happy, have been known to be hyper (may be all the caffeine I drink), and will tell you what's on my mind. -I will talk with my mouth full, but in as polite a manner possible. -I have no problem talking about -If you have a booger on your face, I'm going to tell you.. and depending on the size of it, maybe laugh. -I only dress super cute when there is occasion to do so, otherwise I'm a jeans and shirt kinda gal. I'm not going to wash dishes in my stilletos and mini skirt. Acccept it. -Don't try to change me, noone has ever succeeded. In return, I won't try to change you. We should acccept each other no matter what, right? -I like to eat. Feed me. -Someone that can text just to say "hello" is awesome. Let's a girl know they're on his mind. Seems stupid to a man I suppose, but you'd be surprised how far that'll take you. -My mama raised a good girl with strong morale values. Infidelity, lying, and disrespect don't fly with me. -A large portion of my life involves working out.. I'm not skin and bones but that doesn't mean I'm Miss Olympia. WIth this in mind, i'd prefer someone that takes care of themselves as well. I guess I'd better stop before I get carried away and this turns into some kind of blog.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats. The last time I came in contact with a cat I ended up in the emergency room so if you have a cat, don't talk to me! I want to live!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado River, Maui, Laguna Beach, Any city near a large body of water.

Favorite things

I listen to every kind of music out there... well maybe not polka. But I've been known to listen to everthing from Dierks Bentley to Eminem

For fun

I'm always up for a night out dancing, hiking, vegitating in front of the TV for hours, and watching most college sports. Paintballing is always a favorite.. nothing like shooting someone in the face to raise those spirits.

Last read

Gates of Fire - Best book ever!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse! Enough said, right?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral