
Lifunfe

28 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living and loving life

In her own words

Oh herro out there!! *smurk* You'll learn quickly that I'm a jokester and like to make fun of my own Asian background. I am a white girl at heart and was adopted... so awkward Asian fetish people need not apply. Long story short, I'm a young professional who was born and raised in wonderful Northern Virginia! I work hard and I play hard. I am a very passionate person, so I have a strong work ethic but also enjoy filling my spare time with all kinds of fun activities. I like to keep myself busy, so my schedule can get a bit hectic. But every once in a while, I also like to stay in, watch a movie, and just relax from the day. I love to watch football and play rec soccer 2-3 times a week. I am also a group exercise instructor and teach a cardio kickboxing class twice a week! It's been a lot of fun and is something new and exciting for me. I'm a music lover and have a real passion for the arts. I love going to see the National Symphony Orchestra when I can, but don't get out to those or other music concerts as much as I'd like to. WARNING: I am a conversationalist!! I can talk about anything from funny stories to intense debates that make your head spin. You don't have to be a chatterbox, but I am looking for someone who has the ability to converse and banter with me! Communication is key :o).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled minimally, but I did spend 8 days in Ireland and did a whirlwind tour through Europe a few years back. Really, my favorite place is the beach for vacation. Simple, but it's what I like!

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Music: Any and all genres from rock to classical! Food: I'm an equal opportunity eater and like to cook as well. TV/Movies: I love watching TV/Movies, but I don't follow anything and I really need to watch more movies in general.

For fun

I love to: play soccer, go see local musicians, listen to or see classical music concerts, hang with friends at bars/clubs, sing amazingly awful karaoke, go hiking, find adventure, watch TV... really anything fun.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch. It's awesome and I just need to find the time to finish it. Kite Runner and 1984 are some of my favorite books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a senior manager for K12, an online learning company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Korea, but was adopted into a white family when I was an infant, so I most closely identify with white culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral