
M_the_RN

23 year old woman | Dallas, GA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny and Smart? You have my attention!

In her own words

What I am looking for is someone who is honest, smart, caring, and funny. A southern gentleman who doesn't have to be from the south. I am a Georgia girl, born and raised. I love living in a place with four seasons and getting the most out of each. On my days off, I love to find new restaurants, festivals, or activities around Atlanta to try out, discover a new place to go hiking, or just stay home and read a good book. I recently went white water rafting and would love to try that again sometime soon! I recently graduated from Nursing school and am officially a KSU alum! I will soon be starting as an RN at Emory and am looking forward to see where my future career takes me. I'm a pretty laid back, positive, and easy going person. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I believe confidence is key and I like to challenge myself with things that put me out of my comfort zone. You can't say that you don't like something until you at least try it, right? I've been overseas once but would love to continue to travel and see the world!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two of the sweetest, most playful yorkies you will ever meet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Last read

Two Kisses for Maddy by Matt Logelin. On the waiting list: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Behind the Beautiful Forevers, And the Mountains Echoed, History's Greatest Lies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Full time cardiology Nurse at Emory Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist. My grandparents were missionaries in Russia for 10 years, and although I don't go to church every Sunday, this has been a big influence on my religious/spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of December 2014.