Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mixtreme

40 year old man | Kilbride, NL, CAN | Seeking women 24-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
one day left on here....maybe online dating isn't as easy as I thought it'd be :-)!

In his own words

I'm from Newfoundland and am open to anything, friendly, like to stay in shape, love the outdoors, camp, play guitar and listen to music (love all types but especially good rock)! I like to bike and rockclimb when I get a chance. I like to watch the odd movie (got a hankering for a scary flick time to time), paint and love photography. I have a need in me, for some reason, to have people feel good about themselves and feel comfortable - when I can. I don't care if you are the CEO of a company or the person thats cleaning the floors after hours. I don't like people that make other people feel low... I think its a part of life to stand up for oneself and ones beliefs and that can be easily done without hurting other people. (Unless it comes to that :-)). I love to build things whether it be a shelf, tiki bar or a whole new room on the house!! Love to see things improve....guess I just like to work with my hands :-)! I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy life but not afraid to work hard to get there!!. We are all just getting older everyday and I don't think that we "need to act our age". We need to act how we feel. Someone that enjoys going to a concert or show, a hike or kayaking down a river or on a lake. Someone to take a spontaneous trip to the mtns or hop in the car and drive to the beach. Someone to have great conversation with but still feel comfortable with the silence!! It may sound cheesy but I guess ultimately I just want to find my best friend. Someone that I can spend all night just talking with and not even realize how late it is until the sun comes up....someone that likes adventure and just don't mind being young at heart. Someone that can be spontaneous and have fun but still enjoy a nite in watching tv! Is there anyone out there that can be extremely open and honest. Really?! I am very honest so if you have a question, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's culture other than our own...next spot will hopefully be Peru....or maybe Thailand! I hear we can live like royalty on a beach for under $6 a day :-)

College

Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS

Favorite things

I give everything a chance. Music- I love Rock music but really do enjoy all genres. I love to play guitar and hand drums. I love to just talk....or walk on a beach...hike in a mtn...just ask me, way too many things to list here

For fun

Hike, Camp, Beach, Mtns, Mtn Bike, Kayak, Photography, traveling, Painting, laugh....very important....laughing...talking

Last read

Richard Bachman, Dan Brown, Dean Koontz, James Redfield. My last read....well...it was a very informative and eye opening piece of literature...but you better ask...Id rather tell you than just list it :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Contract work...can't get into details
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
From Newfoundland so does that mean I'm Irish? Who really knows
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
This topic can turn into a very interesting conversation.....cannot be summed in 250 characters
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Completed a double in Biological and Environmental Engineering