Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DSM7519

39 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Estos cacahuates me están dando sed.

In his own words

I am happy and am very content where I am at in life. I currently provide speech therapy to kids age 3 to 18. I often act like a kid so this occupation suits me well..ha ha. Am laid-back and easy to get along with. I let people be who they are and do not judge. Am open-minded and respect other people's point of views even when they contrast with my beliefs. I am on here to meet someone with whom I could potentially start a long-term relationship with. My perfect match would be easy-going, intelligent, witty, enjoy staying in as much as going out. I have dated people from all different backgrounds and beliefs. I do not have a "type." Although I do like social drinking and visiting bars and other similar places, it does not dominate my social life. That last statement is void if we are going to Joe T Garcia's. Ha ha

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I had a fish named Nemo. He passed away, sad, I know..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not frequent any particular place. It really depends on the company, the mood and time of the year.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Quality food, infomercials (i have a strange addiction to watching them, weird, I know..), relaxing when it's raining or gloomy, coffee shops, browsing bookstores and contemplating whether or not Adam and Eve had a belly button..

For fun

Margarita on a patio, eating out, staying home and lounging, bookstores, live music, practicing martial arts and just about anything else. It's more about the company and less about the activity.

Last read

Time Magazine, Newsweek, Salinger, Mary Shelly, Yahoo news, recipes (yes, I cook;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've served in the U.S. Army and taught 2nd grade. I've a Grad Degree in Counseling and have worked with elementary, middle school and high school kids. Currently, I work as a pediatric speech therapist and in a home-health setting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Am respectful of all organized religions, beliefs and perspectives.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors from UTA and Masters at UNT and Masters at TWU