
Name_Matt

29 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I laugh a lot.

In his own words

Hi. I'm Matt. I'm an outgoing guy with a lot of energy. I'm open to new things and new people. I've climbed mountains, built houses, been to cat cafes, partied all night, spent the night in a haunted school, jumped off waterfalls, read 1000 page books, been served beer by monkeys, etc... Lot's of adventures. I think it's really important to experience things that take you out of your comfort zone. I have an amazing sense of humor. Probably the funniest person you'll ever meet...I can find comedy in almost anything. It's really important to me to be around people who can laugh and don't get offended too easily. I'm driven and like to think I'm smart. Looking for a gal who's like-minded and can just have a good time. Not really looking for someone who's only about having intellectual conversations. Smart people don't need to show off all the time, right? But I am looking for a woman who isn't completely oblivious to what's going on in the world. Other than that, I don't have a type. I've been likened to Van Wilder, in that I can get along with almost anybody. I'm a good guy with enough a**hole to keep me interesting.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I'm a fan of animals. They make me laugh. My dog's name is Dillinger. He's part Lab and part German Shepherd. He's a big boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Francisco, Target. Been to Mexico, the UK, the Caribbean, Japan, Korea. Really want to see China, Europe, Australia, and New Zealand.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

USC football, Mexican food, burgers, peanut butter, penguins, dinosaurs, robots, alt/indie rock, AMC dramas, and FX comedies.

For fun

Movies, Sports (USC Football, Lakers, Clippers, 49er's, Raiders, Chargers), Music, TV... I like to try new things and meet new people. I really like to try new restaurants/food, and on an ongoing quest to find the best burger place.

Last read

My favorite authors are John Steinbeck and Stephen King. I read Google News every morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an online marketing firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Japanese and White. I know! It's hard to tell I'm half Japanese. I don't even think I'm convinced!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
More spiritual than religious. I'm respectful of other religions, but I'm not down with intolerance.
Languages: English, Japanese English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in business and minored in Japanese.