Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can we be best friends?:)

In his own words

Love is not about sex, going on fancy dates,or showing off.It's about being with a person who makes you happy in a way nobody else can.When your at that point intimacy naturally will follow. To often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening and compassionate ear,an honest compliment,or the smallest act of caring and kindness---all of which sometimes is taken for granted. I'm a man very much in touch with his spirituality seeking connection with like minded individuals, when i say spiruality i dont mean religious ways.I meant connected to the earth and the universe, in harmony,flowing from one moment to the next but you also have to incorporate music as well! Lol.Being positive is important for mind,body and soul! I'm dedicated and committed father of four kids(three sons and a daughter) and one live with me: one son 25 getting ready for grad school! They all are getting older so its time for me now! I work hard at my job, and truly love what I do. I enjoy meeting new people job is with a very large company in 32 states in which a transfer is not a problem if it leads to that. Friends and family would consider me to be determined and ambitious, as I have very high standards that I set for myself. I'm a very dynamic guy; I say what I mean and do what I say but never hurt anyone(intentionally at least, no ones perfect after all). I love to laugh and make you laugh! I take nothing and no one for granted. Although my pictures don't make me look old, I've been told that I look a lot younger in person! I love to be romantic and would surprise you often. I like to show my affection , hold hands and hug in public.I would love to go out dancing with you.I'm not a sports fanatic! If you like going to sport games except for MMA I'm probably not a good match! I love to travel(especially with you!). I eat and live a healthy lifestyle. I have a thirst for knowledge and one of my passions is holistic health. I try to live a healthy lifestyle! you don't take care of your health we probably won't be a good match! Cooking is a developing hobby of mine, I put new dishes out regularly for my kids and I! Having dinner out is nice too:) Although I'm enjoying my life, I'm looking for you to make my already great life better! It would be great to have an optimistic positive open minded person, one who enjoys finding humor in almost everything. It would be nice to have a good intelligent friend,someone I can trust and communicate with,one with whom I can discuss current world events and health topics. Furthermore I believe kindness matters. I always believed you have to be happy with what you have, not what you don't have. When your content nothing is a matter of contention! I can appreciate and respect an independent,intelligent,successful woman so I expect her to buy me whatever I want! LOL ONLY KIDDING! If I viewed you and didn't contact you I thought that you wouldn't be interested based on how I interpreted your profile if you think contrary let me know.:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like all animals!I had at one time 3 cats and a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to the beach...Ocean City Maryland,Outer Banks .Been to Nevada,Ca,Mexico,Puerto Rico,Bahamas,many cruises,Poconos , Caesars resorts.Love to go to Arizona,China,ItalyAruba.My real favorite would be anywhere with you!Renaissance Far


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Dancing,kissing...I like long passionate kiss ,hugging,PDA!I love Italian ,chinese,crabs,seafood, .I like all types of music but rap.Movies,walks on beach,Renaissance fare.I like to give and receive lots of affection.Like to be intimate often

For fun

Music,bike riding, walking , live bands, ride motorcycles but I'm not a biker .I love to dance ! I eat if possible ,Cooking. Barnes and Noble.I'm not a sports nut but I love the MMA!!, astrology,bowling,psychics,zoo.altern medicine.

Last read

All Kevin Trudeau books,, Natashas-By Victor Malarik ,Who moved my cheese, The Psychology Influence of persuasion, Read alot of health related books and articles from Harvard Un,.Bottom line Health and personals are favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Senior sales exc with EMPIRE TODAY LLC ,The largest flooring company in USA.Been with them 8yrs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe their is a god! I accept and respect all religions.I was born and raised Jewish but I don't practice judism.I'm not a fan of organize religion but nothing against anybody else' s.I would respect my partners religion regardless.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral