
MesmerizedAgain

35 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is quite a ride with its ups and downs...

In her own words

Life is quite a ride with its ups and downs and I'm looking for someone to share it with. I'm a teacher, a mom, a student, my life is in constant flux but I kind of like it that way. I teach a STEM class in elementary school (former 3rd grade teacher) and enjoy that I get to challenge the status quo and help kids think outside the box. Robotics has become my most favorite thing to teach, so I'm kind of a geek in that way. I have two wonderful kids of my own and they are amazing how they make me crazy and a better person every day. Parenting is not for sissies! I'm also a grad student in a unique MBA Education Leadership program which is challenging in all the right ways- growth is not comfortable or easy. While I'm passionate and enthusiastic, I'm also tender, compassionate, and encouraging. My friends would tell you that I'm a good listener and I give good pep talks. I believe in kindness, honesty, courtesy and investing time in relationships. I love the arts, the stage was my first love in life and music my second. Going out to the IMA, seeing a show, or live music from a band I've never heard of would be fantastic. I certainly need to get out more and have that kind of fun. But I'm really looking for that person who appreciates the silence between us as we read or putter around drinking coffee. So, let's get a good cup of coffee or a craft beer and see what happens in the space between.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Main Street in downtown Zionsville and it's quaint charm. But I also love the big city like Chicago, or my favorite- New York! Locally, I spend a lot of time on the south side for school. A good hot spot depends upon the company.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Capital Cities, U2, One Republic, Foster the People, Mumford... Currently binge watching Orange is the New Black and House of Cards. I love coffee, iDevices, singing, jeans, breakfast, sunshine, the beach, and my children's laughter

For fun

Dinner and conversation, backyard bonfires, staying up too late playing cards, being outside and getting inspired by nature, spontaneous road trips, baking something yummy from scratch, and anything that involves laughter!

Last read

Inside the Box by Boyd and Leading Change by Kotter are my favorites from my classes this summer, and my Twitter feed keeps me up to date, inspired, and connected. Yes, I am a social media maven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree