
NerdyEngineer11

32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
**Note Under construction -- Moving to...

In his own words

**Note Under construction -- Moving to Florida. Though I’ve been in town for about a year, I’ve been working way to hard to get myself established, and missed out on the social life a little more than I’d like. I guess it’s my propensity for hard work that’s gotten me where I want to be in life, so I’m not ungrateful. I am a patient and good man with strong values, and I don’t mind working for the things I want in life. Despite all this, I’m ready to slow down a bit and start having more fun, hopefully with one really cool person in particular. Ready to show me around? I have a great sense of humor that’s sure to keep my partner and I in high spirits even when challenges arise. Being able to laugh is a great way to keep a positive attitude alive! When it counts, I’m able to take things seriously and be an attentive listener as well. I will never shy away from a conversation that needs to happen, and I’ll always be honest on my end. I think sometimes you have to recognize when something is a priority, even if it occurs to someone else first. I will always stand up for what I believe in, and that means doing right by my romantic partner. My match has a sense of direction in her life and can stand on her own two feet when it comes to achieving goals. I’m attracted to strong, ambitious women who aren’t afraid to chase after their dreams. Independence is sexy, but I’m also looking for someone who shares some of my interests and who has a similarly honest disposition. When it comes to body type, I don’t have overly strict parameters because I know what it’s like to struggle with your weight. As long as she makes healthy choices I can understand where she’s coming from because no one is perfect! All that said, I’d just love to meet someone who can teach me new things and help me explore this town with fun in mind!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My roommate has the coolest dogs. A golden retriever and his son a golden doodle ;) Diego and big willie are loving and enjoyable

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Playing golf, watching the Florida Gators play football and basketball, friendships, being around the water.

For fun

Originally i have worked harder than i have played because of my new career. However, I enjoy cycling and playing golf. It's time to get back to working to live a little bit more.

Last read

I read the Hunger Games trilogy..Wait should i say that out loud? Oh well. I enjoyed a lot of the Dan Brown Books and Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Bachelor of Science Electrical Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral