
aalik28

33 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Fun loving, energetic, athletic gal!

In her own words

I'm a tax consultant and fitness enthusiast. In my free time I love doing anything active, although curling up on the couch and watching a movie is also way up there on my list of favorites. As an only child, I have always been quite independent. I have a mind of my own and am often called stubborn. With that being said, I am fiercely loyal to those I hold dear and will bend over backwards for them. I grew up in Connecticut, went to college in Philly (such an amazing city) and then wound up in Boston for law school, were I've stayed ever since. My ideal match, if there is such a thing, is someone who enjoys outdoor activities but also knows when it is time to just sit and do nothing. Someone independent with his own life, but ready to share it with someone else. I enjoy waking up early on a Saturday morning and heading to the track for a good workout or, if it is raining/the winter, then I'll head to the gym. The best thing to do after an early Saturday morning workout is to meet friends for breakfast. Hiking is another favorite of mine. Once upon a time I ran a half marathon, but that was many years ago. I also enjoy going to the movies, sitting and having coffee, or any other social endeavor; but I am not a drinker (by choice, no other reason). I can't tell you the last time I went out to a bar other than for a work social event. Don't get me wrong, if you want to go enjoy yourself, no judgment here. But you won't fine me tagging along. I enjoy good people and good conversation as well as any good fun athletic activity. I get to the gym, or get in some other form of exercise (yoga, sprinting, hiking) 6ish day's/week and would love to meet someone who enjoys the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking vacations where I can play outside, hiking, clmibing, sprinting.....you name it. And anywhere I can get a great cup of coffee will make my day!

For fun

I love doing anything active! In my free time you will find me in the gym, outside running, taking a yoga class or hanging out with friends.

Last read

Honestly, I am not a huge reader of fiction. As a tax attorney, I spend a lot of time reading at work. When I am home and/or in my free time, I read a lot about health and fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad in Philly and got my JD up here in Boston, which is also where I passed the bar.