Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Randdis

45 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think I over-think it, but other times, I think, "WTF was I thinking?

In his own words

My home is generally clean, and I own my own Dyson. There isn't a jar that I can't open. I put the toilet seat down. I have a good job. I'm honest, responsible, and I recycle too. I can go on and on about how great I am, but I think you get the picture. :-) My match doesn't have to like all the things that I like. Maybe she will be a vegetarian who will get me to eat kale and bean sprouts. I don't really have a restriction on age. A beautiful woman is a beautiful women no matter when she was born.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but I watch the Dog Whisperer on TV.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wine Steals, Burger Lounge, Crush, Urban Plates, Union, Pacific Coast Grill, Vigilucci's, the coast, Dana Point Harbor, Carlsbad to La Jolla, Carpinteria, Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo, Paso Picacho, Torrey Pines SB..

Favorite things

"Words of Affirmation", nice restaurants w/patios, ocean breezes and views, red wine, dark beers, friendly smiles, considerate people, honesty, Jeeps, Navigation, my backpack, clean feet, cute smiles, my State Parks parking pass...

For fun

Wine tasting in San Luis Obispo on bicycles with buddies towing an old dog in a pet-trailer that also holds extra wine bottles.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged - it is timeless. The Five Dysfunctions Of A Team - it's helpful. Green Eggs And Ham - about peer pressure and bullying :-) The 5 Love Languages -



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
If this is an emergency, hang up and dial 911.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is Japanese. I'm not kidding.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I also have special training that I can't tell you about or else . . .