
PenguinPuffy

28 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mens sana in corpore sano.

In her own words

An old soul with a young look, a sound mind in a healthy body, I am an uber foodie, avid dancer and art lover. People often use these words to describe me: cute, smart, bubbly, funny, brave, and adventurous. Friends often tell me, "I really miss your great laughs" or "I miss hugging you so much" when they see me again. Life is wonderful and I intend to live it fully. I'm grateful to have the opportunity to travel and live in Europe, Asia and the US. I have a master's degree in Strategic Public Relations from USC and now I go to UCLA to become a Certified Global Business Professional. I am very comfortable with who I am. I am spontaneous and open-minded but have strict boundaries. I won't be comfortable around you if you smoke or use MJ. I always have fun going out but I only drink alcohol on very special occasions. I love to dress for the occasion but I feel great wearing PJ, big glasses and no make-up at home. I'm looking for an intelligent, cultured and strong-willed gentleman who is ready for a meaningful relationship. We can explore anything, or do nothing, and yet still find each other a pleasant company; we will learn and grow as strong individuals; and we will always be sincere, kind and honest to one another. That being said, I’m not looking for someone to complete me, as I believe that happiness and fulfillment can be found within. **I have respect for each one of you for putting yourself out there and I read every message I receive. Please don't feel disheartened for not getting a reply from anybody. We are all beautiful, no matter what they say. "You deserve the best. Never feel unworthy or not justified in having the best. I tell you, this is your heritage; but, you have to accept it. You have to expect it; you have to claim it. To do so is not demanding too much." Swami Brahmananda Saraswati, Shankaracharya of Jyotir Math Good luck to every Matcher. ^____^

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Istanbul, Olympus, New York City, Chicago, Boston, San Francisco, Budapest, Paris, Brighton, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Belfast, Dublin, San Diego, Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Macau, Xi'an, Hainan, Hangzhou, Guangzhou, Santa Babara Los Angeles

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Adele/ Bob Marley/ Coldplay/ Daft Punk/ Hot Chip/ Little Dragon/ Maroon 5/ Muse/ Phantogram/ Sara Bareilles/ The Knife/ The XX American Beauty/ Before Sunrise/ Fight Club/ La Vie en Rose/ Mal?na/ Pulp Fiction/ The Big Lebowski /Toy Story/ Wall-E

Last read

Audio books: Eat, Pray, Love / Bossypants / Steve Jobs / Beatrice and Virgil / The Help / The Fountainhead Books: The Element / Tuesdays with Morrie / Autobiography of a Yogi / Atlas Shrugged



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations / Marketing / Import & Export
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I meditate and do believe in God, but I no longer practice any religion.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral