
JeansOnLyrics

41 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Out of the doubt that fills my mind

In his own words

Sailor (have my own Sail boat docked in a marina)....Need to get back into it soon, Love fast cars (have my own Red Viper RT/10), among many other toys. Planning on moving to a Yacht type of Power boat instead of the current Sail boat since it might suit my lifestyle better :) "Men and their toys" I work in Emeryville. Live in Emeryville (at present) on the weekdays and go upto my weekend retreat house in Hidden Valley Lake, north of Calistoga and also about to close the deal on a house in North Berkeley. Single, No kids, Love kids, have a wonderful doggie that's 9 , and a fearless cat that's 1 . Seeking a long term relationship ultimately, a life partner and an unwavering friendship. Professional in the Software Engineering industry with 4 technology patents (pending). Masters degree in Computer Science. Very handy around the house. Analytical mind. Eccentric at times, Quirky at times, cocky at times, but all bundled into a package with a great heart and the ability to go any place and any where for my partner. No catch and release :) . A "Great catch" as indicated by my friends who have known me for most of my life. Please NO canned emails. Please put some heart and soul into it. Thank you

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My doggie "Princess iffi" has been in my life since she was 6 weeks old and now about to turn 10 years. My cat "Spartacus Maximus Soprano" is a young almost 2 year old.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bolinas, Any place by a large natural body of water, Redwood and Seqouia Forrests, Every single one of Thomas Keller establishments.

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Have travelled to England, Dubai, Originally from Sri Lanka, Australia, Japan, Canada, Thailand, Mexico, Carribean, and Ireland (That's where my love for Guinness stems from)

For fun

Wild life and Nature Photography (which I managed to indulge in again in beautiful Carmel valley over Thanksgiving), being out in the water (though I have not sailed since 2009, it's about to change in a week).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral