Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pho2472

28 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone special

In his own words

Hi, My name is Scott. Where to begin? Well...I am not your normal 6'6" football player for starters. I grew up in a house full of girls haha I have 4 amazing sisters that mean the world to me. Can't forget my Mom also. Family is a big part of my life and always will be. I was born in Pasadena, CA, but grew up on the East coast due to my Dad being relocated for work. I actually tell everyone I am from Philadelphia because I grew up there and lived there for the first 12 yrs of my life. We ended up taking a round trip and ended up back in CA. I do miss the East coast and Eagles games though. I have always been a big guy, but I like staying active and have been playing sports my whole life. Football was my big one until I decided to begin working. I still lift and workout about 3-4 times a week. I like to lift weights, hike, play any sport(Golf is my favorite right now), walk my american bulldog named STALONE, etc... to stay active. I currently work for a well known realtor/developer. I work as a project manager for him in all his development. We specialize in building custom homes in Palos Verdes Estates and all of the South Bay beach cities. We are currently building a new commercial building in the heart of Hermosa Beach. I obviously love my job haha Any questions, feel free to ask :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an american bulldog named Stalone.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bora Bora, Hawaii, Palm Springs, Mammoth, Vegas, ANY LAKE, etc...

Favorite things

COUNTRY MUSIC, but I listen to everything else. Red Hot Chili Peppers, Santana, Rebelution, 80's music, etc.... Anything car and truck related...I miss my 2004 Mustang Mach 1 :(... Food/Drinks. Etc....

For fun

Sports, TV, Going Out, Movies, Lifting, etc...

Last read

I am a magazine guy...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a construction project manager. Our company specializes in custom homes in Palos Verdes Estates and the South Bay beach cities.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have a little bit of Irish and German...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Russian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Graduate degree