
Onefineguy007

39 year old man | Burke, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Despite it all, I still believe in true love:)

In his own words

Hi there! Trying to write about yourself isn't always easy, but here's a sincere attempt...I'm ambitious and focused on my career and love life. I am an easy going, friendly person that is enjoying every day of life. That is why living with and raising my 8yr old daughter has truly been a blessing for me:) I love sports! Played soccer at every level (and still playing). Ran track in high school and in college, mainly short distance events. Played organized basketball and football growing up. And now have a thing for marathons. If you're into sports, you're my kind of gal ;) During my free time, I enjoy visiting friends and family, taking a quick trip to the mall, maybe going on some random in the moment adventure. I enjoy checking out new restaurants and meeting new people. I have a want and a need to help others, so I'm always subconsciously looking for opportunities to contribute. New foods and new places are intriguing to me, especially if it involves traveling! On a side note...babies are my weakness. I love them and they love me, it's that simple:) When it comes to relationships, I RESPECT those I meet enough to be very clear and honest from the beginning. HONESTY is always the best policy! The way I see it, if you are who you are and all we get out of meeting each other through Match is a good friendship, then we both win! I am a man that will date with purpose, but not just with anyone. I tend to be selective, so your inner beauty needs to shine more than your appearance. I want someone that knows what's important in their life and is willing to believe in TRUE LOVE and romance. I want us to be able to fall in love, time and time again! I have already found a way to be consistently HAPPY on my own, but I believe the ultimate happiness will only come when I find the right person to share it with. Communication and appreciation are two huge things for me. But FAITH and VALUES lead the way. I am a great catch for a witty, adventurous, simple and health oriented woman. Doesn't seem like much to ask for right? Haha, I wish! To sum it all up... if you like sports, traveling, romantic dinners, spending time with family, walks on the beach, a man that can cook, having a partner that is also your best FRIEND and want someone to build an exciting life with ... I just might be your guy. Say hi if you're interested in knowing more:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clarendon, Gtown, Old Town, anywhere with live music and good food!

Last read

Awaken The Giant Within - Anthony Robbins, The Alchemist, Strong Fathers Strong Daughters, there are many others I read, but these in particular I repeat from time to time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral