
joenshoe

56 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-56 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a women that I can't live without.

In his own words

About me, huh, I am a early retired man that is starting over after the death of my wife 4 years ago. My daughters keep me very happy. Both are college educated successfull women. My oldest (26) is married to a pro surfer, works for a sports products distributing company, has her own bikini line and attending school. She gets all that from her mom. My youngest (24) has traveled more places in the world than most. She lives in Maui and a very free spirit. She will complete her international nursing degree this year and has a degree in biology. I guess that is how I measure my sucess. I live life to its fullest as you can imagine. Travel at least once a month. I love family, love to laugh till my sides ache. I am a very passonate man. Yes, I can snuggle up to a good cooked meal and home movie. I cook comming from a Itialian[Mexican family, are you kidding me. Who I am looking for. I guess a attractive women who takes care of herself and shares the same values in life as I do. Active. sucessfull, and passonate about love and life. I love to show you places where you have never been. Barefoot and pregnant n the kitchen!!!!!! LOL Just kidding!!! to old for that!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali, where I learned to like myself again after my wifes passing. Caaaaavooooo! Hawaii. Italy, Spain, Indo, Thialand, Japan, Everywhere in the US. Never been to Greece. Home!!

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

comedy, action movies. All music. Played in a rock and roll band in the mid 70's.

For fun

Hanging with friends and family. Travel, Golf everywhere, scuba everywhere, kite surfing, surfing, baseball, football, soccer (play and watch) motocycles, nice cars, boating, fishing hunting. I pretty much am fullfiling my bucket list.

Last read

sports page



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Worked for Boeing for 21 years. Then was a mortgage boker for 8. Go figure!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSME. CSUF(played ball there too) Real Estate Mortgage Broker License,