Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment, love with kindness, and leave a legacy...

In his own words

Time to beat the winter blues...I'm off to the keys next week, are you adventurous enough to join me? Hey I got your attention! I'm a traditionalist that prefers personal interaction...but since you're here please read on. We should learn more about each other if: -you're intelligent...intelligent women are extremely sexy -you're fit...this is an important part of my life -you're motivated and passionate about something... -you're optimistic about life... -you're family oriented... -you're looking for a long term relationship -you like to travel I am looking for someone that has similar values, morals, and goals. Someone that is energetic, fun, spontaneous, loves to travel, "play" outside, and live it up. I'm looking for someone that will challenge me and be a positive part of my life and I hope to do the same for you! My life is great I just need someone to enjoy it with. It's time to settle down, don't let me off the hook! And if you made it this far feel free to send me a quick message. I am open to meeting almost (within reason) anyone and don't judge people by a few words written in a profile. I need someone that challenges and motivates me to be a better person and hopefully I can do the same. Like minds thinks alike.... Now lets have some fun

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like dogs but don't have one due to my schedule...maybe someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love local eateries and enjoy going out on the town, love to travel and will eventually have a place on Lake Michigan or south for long weekends in the winter. In my opinion balance is the key to life and travel is certainly part of that balance.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

For fun

I usually hang out with friends. I would like to travel more than I currently do but still do my fair share. In the winter I try to go skiing/snowboarding if time permits. In the summer I play golf, tennis and basketball a few times a week.

Last read

I take pride in the fact that I know a little about a lot of different things....enough to be dangerous or to have an intelligent conversation;) I'm always reading business related, finance books, self improvement, fitness books, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I started a Lab Testing facility 4 years ago.Unfortunately my personal life had to take a back seat while I built the business but now that we're established that's top priority. If you have high standards and are looking for security I'm your guy..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a combination of polish, german, irish, and russian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would like to find someone who has faith in values are at the top of my list. If you are an atheist we're definitely not compatible on any level.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from The Michigan State University with a bachelors in science. I then worked in the suburban Detroit area for 2 years after graduating before moving back to grand rapids.