Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

khollman8

24 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take little to heart:)... Life is too short to fuss over little things.

In her own words

Hi my name is Kayla:). I am pretty comfortable in my own skin. I laugh and take one moment at a time! I like to go with the flow and be spontaneous but I can also be serious when the time is needed. I have a big heart and I care a lot about others! My best friend is my twin sister! The things that make me smile and make my day worth living are.. .My family, My dog (she is my world), dancing, the beach is the best (still learning how to surf),snow skiing trips, music, classic vintage, road trips, the outdoors (when its not super hot), sunsets, the stars, any very sour candy, and bubble baths! I drink Starbucks, red bull, and Dr. pepper all the time! Caffeine just keeps me going;)! I am looking for someone I can be best friends with and who has a good sense of humor. I love a guy that can be romantic and someone I can depend on! One of my favorite quotes is, "You have three choices in life..... give up, give in, or give it your all". P.S. There are tons of emails I get every day lol! Its a little more than I thought, kinda over whelming ha. So stand out and keep emailing me:). If I don't respond right away, it doesn't mean I'm not interested! If I favorite you.. means I think your cute and we should chat! xoxo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie! Her name is Cupcake.... She pretty much is spoiled rotten! I tell everyone she owns me, not the other way around;). She is super sweet and loves everyone. If you don't like dogs, we are not a match lol! I am a huge animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work at a Veterinarian clinic, going to school to be a Kindergarten teacher though. I have two years left!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My father is a paster! So I was raised in church. He is so wise and has taught me everything I know about my faith. I grew up in a non denominational church, but I just call myself a christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
TWO more years left, and I am done:)). Can't wait to be a teacher.. I am counting down the days!