
Hollywood7305

41 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Louisiana Gal!

In her own words

Hi, my name is Kimberly and just to share a little about myself, I've been a Mother for the past 7 years to the sweetest little girl you could ever meet, and I have lived independently in Baton Rouge for the past 17 years. I could say with ease, if you asked any friend of mine they would say I have a big heart, and I truly care about people, and always try to do right by others. I'm loyal to those I care about, and I believe in being a person a friend or family member can count on if ever in need. I'm very outgoing, love to talk, love meeting people, and especially love meeting someone who can make me laugh. Being a Mother, and a teacher who is devoted to children, my social life has changed a bit. Rarely, do I go out in a bar atmosphere, but I do love to go out and get of the house from time to time. Music is a passion of mine, so going to see a great concert or a band is so fun to me. If staying at home on a Friday/Saturday night to watch a good movie and cook something in the kitchen is what's on the agenda, then I'm very happy with that...being blessed to be with great company is what really matters. I did promise myself this year I would travel more, so I started the new year doing just that! Life seems to be going by too fast, so I want to make the best of it, and hoping to meet someone who has the same philosophy in life.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

well, my first baby was my Persian cat, CeCe...had her 12 years until she was killed by the neighbor's dog:-( I said I would never have an animal in my house again, but I ate my words when I rescued a kitten earlier this year and his name is Thor.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Little Village, Ruffinos, Superior Bar and Grill, Tsunami....love to go anywhere there is Mountains. Love New York City, Portland, Oregon..going to Vegas for the first time in a couple months, so I'm sure it will soon be a favorite hot spot:-)

College

University of Louisiana at Monroe, Monroe, LA

Favorite things

LSU football, shopping, listening to 80s, 90s music, camping!

For fun

LOVE LSU! Football season is my favorite time of the year..Love dressing up for dinner and having a nice glass of Chardonney...love to travel just need to find the time:-)

Last read

Not a reader...would prefer watching a movie instead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
3rd grade teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
what I do know about my ethnicity for sure is I am French and Indian...and a lil' of this and that! :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was baptized when I was 9 years old. I was raised with Southern Baptist beliefs, and I do believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral