
rufio0o0o

28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My self-summary begins in Huntsville, Alabama,...

In his own words

My self-summary begins in Huntsville, Alabama, where I was born and raised. It's a North Alabama city known for NASA, US missile defense, being the only city in America with a drive thru adult novelty store, and "Hide Yo Kids Hide Yo Wife" star Antoine Dodson. After high school, I moved West to another North Alabama city called Florence. It's home to the Civil Wars, Alabama Shakes, the Father of the Blues, and it's where I attended the University of North Alabama. And now, I'm as far away from the South as possible. I originally moved to Seattle two years ago to work at an advertising agency I learned about on an AMC tv show. I've since left the "corporate world," cashed out my 401k, and have started a college booking agency. I also work on a Seattle food truck part-time (if you work at Amazon, Starbucks, or T-Mobile, I've probably fed you a Tats'rami some time). Outside of work, I absolutely love going to Sounders games. It's so awesome to finally live in a community that is as passionate about soccer as I am. I've played competitive soccer since I was 6, and still play in a RATS' co-ed adult league every Tuesday night (I also manage the team). In a recent interview with a headhunter, I learned that they've profiled me as a "go getter." It was rather flattering. And true! I'm the type of guy who is never afraid to chase his dreams. It is what keeps me inspired to live life to the best of my ability. It's why I'm in Seattle, it's why I cashed out all of my savings, it's why I'm an entrepreneur. MURRRRRCA!!!! Just a good ol' Alabama boy chasing his American Dream. Here are two quotes that kind of sum it up for me: “Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.” - Harriet Tubman "An idea that is developed and put into action is more important than an idea that exists only as an idea." - Edward de Bono Lastly, but most importantly, I'm here to meet my partner. In life. In business. In adventure. Forever. Someone who wants to be my best friend and would be ecstatic to share their life with me. Someone who is as excited about their future as I am. Someone who is easy going, patient, go with the flow, kind, empathetic, athletic, loving, polite, caring, family oriented, hungry, funny, fun, adventurous, plagued by wanderlust, educated, inspired, determined, passionate, care free, and thoughtful. I'm sure if you have have any combination of any of those traits, we'd get a long well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Must love dogs. Luckily, I live with roommates who have dogs, and I can hang out with them whenever I want.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in Seattle are Century Link for Sounders Games, Dubliner in Fremont for Wednesday night's Geeks Who Drink, music at Barboza or the Triple Door, or in a kayak or on a SUB board on Lake Union.

College

University of North Alabama, Florence, AL

Favorite things

I love music (period) I can definitely throw down in the kitchen. And I love soccer.

For fun

I love going to Sounders games and concerts. I also love cooking, kayaking in Lake Union, and playing adult co rec soccer...

Last read

The Art of Client Services. My favorite books include books that deal with business and marketing. I'm not much of a novel reader because of my visual mindset and short attention span.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I book bands on colleges campuses and work on a Seattle food truck.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a Filipino-American who was born and raised in Alabama. An eclectic mix that has made me extremely humble, polite, chivalrous, and family oriented.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe in love and coexistence. A lot of my morals and views come from my Southern upbringing. Fun fact: when I was 19 I briefly attended a Bible school to become a youth pastor.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I received my Bachelor of Business Administration degree from the University of North Alabama in Florence, Alabama