Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

elatedwesty

41 year old man | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer Dos Equis.

In his own words

Well now, where to begin? I think I will start by informing everyone that my car is yellow. Canary yellow. I am a curious person. I am a good listener. I am half Greek, and perhaps that is why I am a good storyteller. I laugh rather easily. And I make others laugh rather easily. Whether those people are laughing with me or at me is a subject for further consideration. I am told that I speak faster than the average person, and that is one of the main reasons why I moved to NYC, so that I could reduce the glaring disparity between the rate at which I speak and the rate at which others with whom I interact on a daily basis speak. I am from Maryland and have spent most of my life in the mid-Atlantic region, and I am dumbfounded that, despite being quite a sociable person, I have never met a person from Delaware. Not even once. Does anybody else find that to be odd? I live on the Upper East Side. Please don't stop reading. I tend to get along with women who are not shrinking violets. Mirthful enthusiasm is nice. Former student athletes often enjoy my company. As do English majors. I offer no explanation as to why women with such seemingly disparate personalities often find me to be amusing. Women who are enraptured by the various subtle differences between branded clothing designs, those who enjoy wearing earrings at the top of their ear, and those who describe themselves as "chill" often do not find me to be entertaining. Alrighty then, it appears that I have written 1,765 characters in this section thus far. But I am allowed to write up to 4,000. Not to undermine some of my competition, but I would respectfully suggest that no woman respond to any man who has come close to using up all 4,000 characters allowed in this section.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. European cities and small towns are the world's most beautiful imho. Unusual or exotic locales even better. I go to Uruguay every other NYE. I have been to North Korea and to Greenland. Next up: Staten Island.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Stephen Colbert, Bon Iver, Dylan, Greek food. I like everything about New England. Menacing thunderstorms on the horizon have an undeniable appeal, and are yet one more thing which NY has that LA does not.

For fun

In summer, I'm at the beach on weekends. When in town, trying out new restaurants never gets old.When September comes, NFL football comes too. NYC has so much character, I like taking walks thru different neighborhoods. starting yoga classes..scared

Last read

"The 100 Best Small Art Towns in America", John Villani "Flash Boys", Michael Lewis "A Universe From Nothing", Lawrence Krauss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I run a long-short hedge fund in midtown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral