
dmarieonu84

30 year old woman | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~Look at everything as though you were seeing it either for the first or last time. In life, everything I’m not made me everything I am~

In her own words

One thing that everyone notices about me right away: I smile all the time. I believe that a smile can turn someone's day around. Even if you're having a rough day, putting on a smile can help you make it through. My family has taught me that strength and resilience are two of the most important and beautiful traits a woman can have. My friends would describe me as fun-loving, confident, and always there to listen, lend a shoulder to cry on, or share stories that make us laugh for hours. I am so grateful for my family, my home, my friends, and everything God has given me. I am drawn to someone who is outgoing, motivated to achieve and accomplish life goals, loves to be active and do anything related to exercise, sports, or a healthy lifestyle. I am old-fashioned when it comes to being a gentleman :) I want a man who shares the same values and beliefs about relationships, family, and life as I do. Being supportive of one another, good communication, and chemistry/affection are so essential in a relationship. I am passionate about family, friends, and giving love a second chance. Despite my relationship status, I don't actually believe in divorce. It can't be helped when it's forced upon you. I believe marriage is an unbreakable bond. Love and commitment can conquer all when two people truly believe it and both want to work through the good times and bad. I am always looking to do things that are active, creative, and fun. Going out to new bars/restaurants and out with friends is always great, but I also enjoy doing things that go beyond a "typical" night out. Many times, staying-in and relaxing with a glass of wine works too! Keep the variety coming! Another passion of mine is football, in particular, Steelers football (and yes, I survived growing up in Cleveland!) My family has had season tickets for 50 years and the colors black and yellow are just in my genetic make-up. I have overcome many life challenges and over the past year and a half, but resilience and an amazing support system helped me get through. If you want to know where my strength has been built from all of the difficulty and tragedy, you will definitely want to get to know me at a deeper level. I don't know when I will cross paths with that special person. But, I will know it when it comes along. Take life as it comes: because you never know what tomorrow will bring.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet, smart, fun, loving dog who makes me laugh every day. I'm a dog kind of girl, but I really do love all animals. They have a special place in my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I grew up in Cleveland, so I have so many favorite places. I am pretty much willing to try anything new, but I love going downtown to sports games, concerts, etc., West Side Market, all of the parks, coffee shops, bookstores, bars/restaurants

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

My passions include exercise/being active, nutrition, cooking/baking, the Steelers, music (hip-hop, country, old school rock, pop), dancing, traveling, spending time with family/friends, home reno projects, anything new and exciting, and much more

For fun

I love to do so many things, there's too many to list. I love to exercise/workout, bake/cook, and spend time with my family and friends. I also love watching sports, gong to concerts, or going out for a night on the town..... anything besides camping

Last read

Anything from Women's Health, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff, Stephanie Plum books, Rules of a Renegade, The Velveteen Principles, PUSH, home design/repair books, and cookbooks.....I could spend a whole afternoon in a bookstore!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Licensed school psychologist, also a certified personal trainer and certified health coach.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergraduate degree at Ohio Northern University and my master's and education specialist degrees at the University of Toledo.