Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nyslatinoguy

40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, G here, thanks for checking me out read...

In his own words

Hello, G here, thanks for checking me out read on. I would describe myself as a no nonsense kinda guy, family and friends are all important to me as I am always there for them. I come from a big family as well. My job is 2nd to me. I am fun, down to earth, out going ,intelligent, fit, successful, friendly romantic, optimist and well traveled, and love a good laugh! Grew up in New York City came here when I was 3 years old, I love this city but its time for me to look for my Batman! Your Robin awaits! I have a great job now which I am very good at designer of men's activewear, martial artist instructor on the side, working on owning my own business, and also working on finding my partner, lover, friend and hopefully my husband so I have a lot of good things going on. I am looking for a guy who has a good sense of himself, is secure in who he is, cool, out going, knows what he wants in life ,loves to laugh,cute, handsome, romantic, intelligent, successful, active, is done with playing games, and is looking to build a meaningful relationship. I am Latino 40, 5"6 Jet black hair, dark brown eyes, tan skin, clean shaven, sexy, cute, slim,very active, well built, great kisser, love all kinds of sports, love to explore the city and also love to stay/hang at home as well. Have a beautiful dog ,a boxer, her name is Maxie who is my little buddy! So send me a hello, hey you never know.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

She is a boxer 4 years old name Maxie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy ,Span, Hawaii ,South America.

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but not a fan of rap, love to travel, love to eat out and cook as well, they say I am very good at it? Like going to movies,museums, fixing things around my apt.and spending time with my Maxie in the park training her.

For fun

I like to do a lot, love to explore NYC when i get a chance ,favorite place is the lower Eastside so much to do and see but now its time to do it with that special person so here I am looking for HIM!

Last read

I read daily, it will be a very long list, but just finished these 2 books Pick Up Your Ears the Biography of Joe Orton,by John Lahr, love the story but did not like the ending. The other book The Art of Happiness by the Dalal Lama pretty cool



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Head Men's Designer Activewear and part time martial artist instructor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference