
latina4everyours

48 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Petite and curvey latina with style seeks a handsome, strong, and financially stable man to enjoy the finer things in life with.

In her own words

I am from Connecticut, my parents are from Puerto Rico. I enjoy warm weather and decided to give Miami a try. I enjoy decorating, love the beauty in nature and art, a enjoy the peaceful outdoors , or live music and dancing (not into the club scene but occasionally its alright), enjoy reading, working out, bike riding, watching movies, traveling or a nice walk on the beach. I am family oriented my kids and family are my life and although my kids are independent we are still very close. I am a funny, compassionate, giving, affectionate, fun and enjoy intimacy with my partner but there definitely has to be chemistry for me to move to that stage. I would like to share my life with a man that values our relationship, respects and loves me and shows me with his actions. I value a man that works hard, has goals and is financially stable. Someone who understands the value of savings, investing, and planning. Someone that is generous, has values and is compassionate towards others. I would like to settle down with a man that I can share my dreams and accomplishments with, and that I can trust and confide in, and I can do the same for him. I believe that honesty, communication and loyalty are key characteristics of a lasting relationship. I believe that faith in God and Jesus can get you through the difficult times in life and can also help you find inner peace and beauty in life. I would love to meet a SINGLE, kind and honest man that enjoys life to the fullest, and trusts in God. One that does not make up stories to impress me. A man that knows what he wants and is ready to settle down and share his life with that one woman he loves deeply. I do not believe and sharing my man so if you have someone special in your life please do not bother getting to know me. I like a man that loves to laugh, enjoys the simple and finer things life, and that also realizes that material possessions alone do not bring happiness. You may contact me if this describes who you are, if not, please don't bother. I am not looking for childish games. If we are not a match we can be friends. I am a realistic person. I believe that every lie comes to surface sooner or later and in the end it will just lead to unhappiness. I am happy with no drama and I would like to remain that way!! If your looking for the same drop me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy jazz bars or a nice cozy coffee shops. For dinner I enjoy great cuisine, very much like Max's or The Aqua Bar and Grill.

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood. I like cuddling and watching a great moving when it's raining outside. I enjoy shopping at the outlets, the malls or New York. Love Miami, the Caribbean islands, the beach, sight seeing, dining, music, and taking walks.

For fun

Dance, socialize, attend comedy shows, plays and exercise.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral