Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chloenroxie

35 year old woman | Connellsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where's my knight in shining armor?

In her own words

I don't NEED a man, but would like to find one to share my life with. As harsh as this may sound, I will not settle. I always say, I'd rather be single and lonely than married and miserable. I just recently bought my own house. It is so nice to have a place to call HOME, rather than just a dumping ground for my stuff. My apartment was a place to shower, eat, and lay my head at night. Now I can finally take pride in my home, and love to decorate to make it a cozy and inviting place to relax and entertain friends. I absolutely love my job! Not too many people can say that, so I feel pretty lucky! I take my job seriously and try to provide my students with experiences that I never had growing up. Some kids these days lack positive role models. Kindness is key. I tell them, "You may be sitting next to your worst enemy, but in this classroom, we are ALL friends!" And not to boast, but my students love me. Being a teacher is very rewarding....and FUN! I get to play and work simultaneously! I have two small dogs, Chloe and Roxie. We are a package deal. They are my babies, so you must be a dog lover! :) I have a handful of close girlfriends that I adore. We like to hang out and watch movies, go dancing, craft, exercise, lay by the pool and go shopping (of course!). I like a lot of music. Some music I like because I can relate, some music makes me want to dance, some songs are classics, and some you don't know why, but you just like them! I am always open to listening to new artists. Some of my favorites, Jewel, Chantal Krevizuk, Regina Spektor, The Beatles, Lil Wayne, Dave Matthews Band, Alkaline Trio, Dashboard Confessional, Matchbox 20, Sinead O'Connor, 50 Cent, Dido, Duffy, popular classic rock.......random one-hit wonders....hahha! I am not perfect, but nobody is. I have my flaws, and am willing to compromise. I definitely want children. I'm not saying that it has to be in the near future, but if you don't like or want children, please don't waste your time. I am looking for a long-term relationship and know I will make a great mother and wife when the time is right and the right person comes into my life. My ideal guy would be HONEST, masculine, intelligent, stable, hard-working, and family oriented. I need a man, not a boy. This may seem like a strange comment, but if you are gay, bi or confused, please don't respond. I have been down that road and don't wish to go back. I need a man that knows what he wants. I need a man who will enjoy being taken care of, and will reciprocate, and take care of me, as well. I believe there is a thin line between confidence and being OVERLY confident. Being too into yourself is not attractive. NO PLAYERS PLEASE! I'm over game playing and DRAMA. I am ready to find someone to share my life with....maybe it's you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Last read

Skinny Bitch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th grade ART.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral